

# COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## A] Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of the Company currently comprises of the following:-

- 1. Mr. Bhagirath Singh Chairman
- 2. Dr. Dinesh Variar
- 3. Mr. S. C. Kachhara
- 4. Mr. Kairav Trivedi

#### B] Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee currently comprises of the following:-

- 1. Mr. Bhagirath Singh Chairman
- 2. Dr. Dinesh Variar
- 3. Mr. Kairav Trivedi

### C] Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee currently comprises of the following:-

- 1. Ms. Karthika Nair Chairperson
- 2. Ms. Jayashree Nair
- 3. Mr. S. C. Kachhara
- 4. Mr. Kairav Trivedi

#### D] Risk Management Committee

The Risk Management Committee currently comprises of the following:-

- 1. Ms. Jayashree Nair Chairperson
- 2. Mr. S. C. Kachhara
- 3. Ms. Karthika Nair

### E] Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee currently comprises of the following:-

- 1. Ms. Jayashree Nair Chairperson
- 2. Mr. S. C. Kachhara
- 3. Ms. Karthika Nair
- 4. Mr. Bhagirath Singh







